1e42ff4525 · Create FUNDING.yml · Updated 2025-07-23 16:16:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Tildeverse Banner Exchange
Service Provided by tilde.club.